15th September 2008 - News - Leave a Comment

A night of two chats!


Not one but two opportunities to chat with me tonight.

Firstly at 8pm EST (1am GMT!) I will join my fellow Total-E-Bound authours at Night Owl Romance to talk about Sexier Side of the Hill and my two upcoming releases “Travel Delight” and “The Festive Handbag.”

This is a live chat at Night Owl Romance Chat.

Then I’m over at The Realms of Love for a chat with Nicole Gestalt and Teresa Noelle Roberts.

Join us at 9pm EST (2am GMT) at The Realms of Love Chat for that.

Please drop in, I give good chat, I promise!

Leave a Reply


» «