28th November 2014 - Blissemas - Leave a Comment

Blissemas Facebook Party Today!


Happy Day after thanksgiving to my American friends, happy Friday to the rest of us!

blissemas2014

Can you believe that Blissemas has come round so quickly this year? Monday will see the first post of the season from yours truly…and it’s going to be packed full of treats for you…including a freebie for absolutely every reader.

But we’re getting into the Blissemas Spirit today with a big ol’ Facebook Party and you’re all invited!

blissemas-btn4

Starting at 7pm GMT which is 2pm EST and 11am PST and going on allllllll night baby, yeah, the Blissemas party is going to be the best kind of fun. The kind you can do on your own in your nightwear. Oo er.

We’ll be sharing excerpts, drinking potent alcoholic drinks (good job digital drinks don’t give you a head ache) and generally getting in the Blissemas mood. Authors like Lily Harlem, Lucy Felthouse, Kay Jaybee Wendi Zwaduk and Sponsor Cara Sutra are joining in, giving prizes and sharing hot, Christmas/Winter inspired excerpts and more. It’s going to be the perfect way to keep yourself toasty!

And all snacks will be served off this guy’s back…

blissemas-btn6

See you later at the party. What’s your favourite party food/drink? I’ll make sure all mentioned in the comments below show up at the facebook party and if you attend the party and claim your favourite drink I’ll send you a free eBook of your choosing from backlist of Christmas titles!

Leave a Reply


» «